What are you watching?
Thu, 27 Apr 2017

What are you watching this weekend and how will you view it differently based on what we learned this month in Clef Notes?


More from Clef Notes:

Composer Cameos
Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Ennio Morricone
Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Henry Mancini
Mon, 17 Apr 2017

Music in Period Films
Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Opera in TV Sitcoms
Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Musical Ambiguity in The Truman Show
Thu, 06 Apr 2017

Diegetic and Non-Diegetic Film Music
Mon, 03 Apr 2017

The 13th-century Motet
Thu, 30 Mar 2017

An Introduction to Polyphony
Mon, 27 Mar 2017

Secular Music in the 12th Century
Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Early Sacred Music
Mon, 20 Mar 2017

All About Church Modes
Thu, 16 Mar 2017

What's a neume?
Mon, 13 Mar 2017

The Origins of Music Notation
Thu, 09 Mar 2017

An Introduction of Medieval Music
Mon, 06 Mar 2017

Edvard Grieg and Nina Hagerup
Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Benjamin Britten and Peter Pears
Mon, 27 Feb 2017

J.S. Bach and Anna Magdalena
Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Giuseppe Verdi: Sweet and Scandalous!
Mon, 20 Feb 2017

A Musical Love Triangle
Thu, 16 Feb 2017